Southeast New England Climbers Coalition was started in the spring of 2017. You can learn more about our origin and the story about how SNECC got started here!

Board of Directors

Timothy McGivern – President

Shannon McFarland – Vice Chair

Ryan Bouldin – Treasurer

Courtney Cutler – Secretary

Pete Sancianco – Board Member

Patrick Montague – Board Member